Siwei (Shanghai) Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Clinical Trials

Registration Number Clinical Center Test Candidate Indication Objective of Study
ChiCTR1900023000 Shanghai East Hospital of Tongji University mRNA-based Personalized Cancer Vaccine Advanced Malignant Solid Tumors To explore the safety and efficacy of personalized cancer vaccine encoding neoantigen in the treatment of advanced malignant solid tumors.
NCT03468244 Shanghai Changhai Hospital mRNA-based Personalized Cancer Vaccine Gastric Adenocarcinoma To determine the safety, tolerability and cytokinetics and efficacy of the personalized mRNA tumor vaccine in patients with advanced esophageal squamous carcinoma, gastric adenocarcinoma, pancreatic adenocarcinoma and colorectal adenocarcinoma.
NCT03908671 First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University mRNA-based Personalized Cancer Vaccine Esophageal Cancer, NSCLC To assess the safety and tolerability and efficacy of mRNA personalized tumor vaccines encoding neoantigen for unresectable or metastatic advanced esophageal and non-small cell lung cancers with standard treatment failure or no standard treatment.
About Us
- Our Story
- News Updates
- Contact Us
Platforms
- mRNA Synthesis Platform
- LPP Delivery Platform
- GMP Manufacturing
Pipeline
- Therapeutic Areas
- Development Candidates
Patients
- Clinical Trials
Partnering
- Investors
Join Us
- Opportunities

斯微(上海)生物科技有限公司

EN

临床项目

项目号(注册号) 研究中心 药物名称 适应症 研究目的
ChiCTR1900023000 上海市东方医院肿瘤科 编码新生抗原mRNA个性化肿瘤疫苗 实体瘤 探索编码新生抗原的mRNA个性化肿瘤疫苗治疗晚期恶性实体瘤的安全性和疗效
NCT03468244 上海市长海医院肿瘤科 编码新生抗原mRNA个性化肿瘤疫苗 消化道肿瘤 评估编码新生抗原的mRNA个性化肿瘤疫苗用于无法手术切除的晚期或复发/转移的消化系统肿瘤的安全性
NCT03908671 郑州大学第一附属医院生物细胞治疗中心 编码新生抗原mRNA个性化肿瘤疫苗 肺癌、食管癌 评估编码新生抗原的mRNA个性化肿瘤疫苗用于标准治疗失败或标准治疗不适用的转移性或局部晚期食管癌和非小细胞肺癌的安全性
关于我们
- 我们的故事
- 新闻动态
- 联系我们
科学平台
- mRNA合成平台
- LPP纳米递送平台
- GMP生产
研发管线
- 治疗领域
- 产品管线
患者专区
- 临床项目
全球合作
- 投资方介绍
加入我们
- 工作机会